Informing a Client.

Dave and Jeanne,
You’re very welcome.  I really enjoy working with both you and your wife.
Wishing you sweet deals,

CJ
Real Estate _______
12-4-2016


Hey Dave,
Everything worked well, and I recvd. my new lower cost home insurance policy.
You have done a fine job and I appreciated your help.

John  _______.
1-7-2018


Mr. Taylor,
That is the best, concise, non-scarey, thorough inspection I’ve had the pleasure to review! Thank You.

Virginia
Broker Associate, Realtor
_______ Realty
4-20-2017



Many thanks to you & Jeanne, Dave!
I appreciate your fitting us in to scheduling & for your careful & informed reporting!

With Best Regards,
Debbie
If God is for us, who can be against us? Romans 8:31

Debra
Realtor
Your CLEAR choice in Real Estate!
RE/MAX Realty One
1-6-2017


Dave and Jeanne,
Thank you for the thorough inspection reports. I feel satisfied that I am buying a very good home. I would recommend your services. It was a pleasure doing business with you and nice meeting you both.

Jeanette
2-25-2016


Hello David,
Thank you so much for your excellent work. My boyfriend Gary was really impressed with everything you and your wife did for the inspection.  We went out with friends that evening and he raved to everyone about your work. This is my first time buying a house by myself and it is such a huge relief knowing everything has been checked out.  I will definitely recommend you to friends!  Have a great weekend.

Lana
2-25-2017


Dave,
Very impressed. I will be sending business your way
Thank you,
Jerry ______
Realtor
12-20-2017


Hello Mr.Taylor,
Thank you again for coming out this morning. We appreciate all your support. Do you mind writing a statement about your findings today for the mortgage company?

Brendan
2-6-2016


Thanks Dave,
the pleasure was all mine. I really appreciate you and your wife’s work. I also received the invoice and agreement on your last email just so you know. I will definitely recommend your services to my friends that are thinking of moving to the area. Have a wonderful day. Hopefully we will be in the house and closed by Thanksgiving.

Donny
10-11-2017


Dave and Jeanne,
Thank you so much for the prompt and efficient report. You are a joy to work with.

Thanks,
Midge _______
Realtor
1-27-2016